For calls from the telephone network Tel. 0700 700 500
For calls from abroad and from the mobile network Mob. + 381(0)21/4876-888

Organisation chart

Board of Directors

  • OLIVIER GAVALDA, president
  • VESNA MATIĆ, independent member
  • GORAN PITIĆ, independent member
  • EVE DURET, member

Executive Board

  • GIANLUCA GIUSEPPE BORRELLI, President of the Executive Board
  • JELENA PAVLOVIĆ, Head of Corporate and Agriculture Division, in charge of Corporate, SME and Agriculture Business, Member of the Executive Board
  • JOŽEF NAĐ, Head of Retail Division, in charge of Retail Business, Member of the Executive Board
  • MARIJANA CUPARA, Head of Functioning and Transformation Division, in charge of HR, Strategy and Organization and Digital Transformation, Member of the Executive Board
  • MIROSLAV NIĆIN, Chief Operations Officer, in charge of IT and Operations, Member of the Executive Board
  • VEDRANA BOGDANOVIĆ MARKOVIĆ, Head of Risk and Permanent Control, in charge for Risk Monitoring, General Secretariat, Legal Affairs and Collection, Member of the Executive Board
  • ŽELJKO OBRADOVIĆ, Chief Financial Officer, in charge of Management and Accounting Control, Capital Planning and Treasury, Member of the Executive Board
  • RAŠKO TOMAŠEVIĆ, Head of Marketing and Communications Division, in charge of CRM, Segment Marketing, Communications and Customer Excellence, Permanent Guest of the Executive Board

Related products offered by Crédit Agricole Bank